STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT ADM10-8042



IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Jill Nitke-Scott and Thomas J. Gorowsky are appointed as public members of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board, each for a 3-year term effective February 1, 2024, and expiring on January 31, 2027.

Dated: March 28, 2024 BY THE COURT:

Anne K. McKeig Associate Justice